Wardens, Officers, and Vestry

St. Michael’s Executive Committee and Vestry by Class, as of February 3, 2019


Tiffany Stained Glass Window of St. Michael

Executive Committee


Richard Quay – Senior Warden
Denise Butwill – Junior Warden


Megan Furtado – Clerk
Sky Post – Treasurer


Terms ending 2020

Martha Babbitt

Robert Rumsey

Andrea Wells

Terms ending 2021

Michael LaHart

Beth Morgan

Anne Yanaway

Terms Ending 2022

Adam Kuegler

Don Moore

Kristin Eaton

Diocesan Delegates

Meredith Penfield

Nancy Skilton

Alternate: Jon Cox